The Sheep Show logo

Show dates

Bookings are now being taken for 2024 with our 4 large show units. Please contact us for availability.

2024 Confirmed Shows

MonthShow
March
23rdSpringtime Live Yorkshire www.springtimelive.co.uk/whats-on
April
14thCountryside Lincs
17thSuffolk School Farm and Country Fair
20th - 21stSpring Live www.seas.org.uk/spring-live
27th - 28thEast Anglian Game Fair www.ukgamefair.co.uk
27th - 28thDorset Spring Show www.dorsetcountyshow.co.uk/dorsetspringshow
May
2ndLiving Land www.kcas.org.uk/living-land
6thNorth Somerset Show www.nsas.org.uk
11thNottingham County Show www.nottinghamshirecountyshow.com
12thCowpie Country Show www.cowpie.co.uk
12thSouth Suffolk Show www.southsuffolkshow.co.uk
16th - 18thDevon County Show www.devoncountyshow.co.uk
18thHadleigh Show www.hadleighshow.co.uk
18th - 19thChatsworth International Horse trials www.chatsworth.org
19thEssex Young Farmers www.essexyoungfarmers.com
25thHeathfield Show www.heathfieldshow.org
25th - 26thHertfordshire County Show www.hertsshow.com
25th - 27thChristchurch Food Festival www.christchurchfoodfest.co.uk
25th - 27thSmallwood Vintage Rally www.smallwoodvintagerally.co.uk
26th - 27thRural Life Lamport Hall www.lamporthall.co.uk/events/rural-life-at-lamport-hall
27thSherborne Castle Country Fair www.sherbornecountryfair.com
29th - 30thSuffolk Show www.suffolkshow.co.uk
30th - 1stRoyal Bath and West Show www.bathandwest.com/royal-bath-and-west-show
June
1st - 2ndSouth Molton Vintage Rally www.steamheritage.co.uk/steam-rallies-and-events/event/south-molton-vintage-rally
2ndRutland Show www.rutlandshowground.com
6thGlendale Schools
6th - 8thRoyal Cornwall Show www.royalcornwallshow.org
7th - 9thSouth of England Show www.seas.org.uk/south-of-england-show
8th - 9thLambeth Country Show www.lambethcountryshow.co.uk
8th - 9thOpen Farm Vintage Weekend www.parkfarmthorney.co.uk
11th - 12thYork Schools Countryside Days www.yas.co.uk/countryside-days
18th - 19thRoyal Cheshire Show www.royalcheshireshow.org
19th - 20thLincolnshire Show www.lincolnshireshow.co.uk
25thEssex Schools Show
29th - 30thFylde Show www.fyldevintageandfarmshow.co.uk
29th - 30thHeveningham Hall Country Fair www.countryfair.co.uk
30thSkipton Sheep Fair www.welcometoskipton.com/events/sheep-day
30thMalton Show www.maltonshow.com
July
2ndHertfordshire Schools Show
5th - 7thScottish Game Fair www.scottishfair.com
5th - 7thKent County Show www.kcas.org.uk/kent-county-show
6th - 7thHollowell Steam and Heavy Horse Show www.hollowellsteam.com
6th - 7thCotswold Show www.cotswoldshow.co.uk
9th - 12thGreat Yorkshire Show www.greatyorkshireshow.co.uk
13thLiskeard Show www.liskeardshow.org
13thNewport Show www.chetwynddeerpark.co.uk/newport-show
13thTendring Show www.tendringshow.co.uk
13th - 14thIsle of Wight Show www.iwcountyshow.co.uk
14thCranleigh Food and Farming Festival www.cranleighshow.co.uk
20th - 21stKirkcudbright Country Fair www.ticketsource.co.uk/whats-on/kirkcudbright/the-carse/kirkcudbright-country-fair-2024/e-zmqovb
26th - 27thBorder Union Show www.borderunion.co.uk/border-union-show
30th - 1stNew Forest Show www.newforestshow.co.uk
31stNantwich Show www.nantwichshow.org
31stYealmpton Show www.yealmptonshow.co.uk
31st - 1stBlack Isle Show www.blackisleshow.com
August
1stHoniton Show www.honitonshow.co.uk
3rdGarstang Show www.garstangshow.org
3rdDumfries Show www.dumfriesshow.co.uk
3rdTenbury Show www.tenburyshow.co.uk
4thThe 5 Parishes Show www.5parishesshow.org.uk
4th - 5thTurriff Show www.turriffshow.org
7thNorth Devon Show www.northdevonshow.com
7thVale of Glamorgan Show www.valeofglamorganshow.co.uk
8thGrantown Show www.grantownshow.com
10thNewton Abbot Country Show www.newtonabbotracing.com/conferences-and-events/the-country-show-2024-newton-abbot
10th - 11thSouth Downs Show www.southdownsshow.com
14th - 15thGillingham and Shaftsbury Show www.gillinghamandshaftesburyshow.co.uk
18thMid Somerset Show www.midsomersetshow.org.uk
22ndHolsworthy and Stratton Show www.holsworthystrattonshow.co.uk
22ndMelplash Show www.melplashshow.co.uk
25th - 26thEdenbridge and Oxted Show www.edenbridge-show.co.uk
26thGlendale Show www.glendaleagriculturalsociety.com
27thKilnsey Show www.kilnseyshow.co.uk
29thBucks County Show www.buckscountyshow.co.uk
31stBellingham Show www.bellinghamshow.co.uk
September
1stSutton Bonington Show www.suttonboningtonshow.co.uk
7thOrsett Show www.orsettshow.co.uk
7th - 8thDorset County Show www.dorsetcountyshow.co.uk
8thLondon Irish Vintage
11th - 12thWestmorland Show www.westmorlandshow.co.uk
14thHenley Farm and Country Show www.thehenleyshow.co.uk
14thRomsey Show www.romseyshow.co.uk
14thFindon Sheep Fair www.findonsheepfair.org.uk
21st - 22ndNewbury Show www.newburyshowground.co.uk
28thGransden Show www.gransdenshow.org.uk
28thPloughing Southwell www.southwellploughingmatch.co.uk
28th - 29thMasham www.mashamsheepfair.com
October
5th - 31stFarmer Copley’s Farm Shop www.farmercopleys.co.uk
The Sheep Show

A SHOW TO SUIT ALL EVENTS

Our show is fun, family friendly and most of all, educational!

We run ‘The Full Sheep Show” from our purpose built trailer. This show is the full package, perfect for County shows.

Learn all about sheep breeds and their wool. Take part in our ‘have-a-go’ sheep shearing – great for corporate and team-building days!

A WORD TO OUR SUPPORTERS

We couldn’t do what we do without the continued backing of our fantastic supporters so we thought we’d take the time out to show them off a bit.

The Sheep Show supporters